Moslem – Power of Connection – Everything I want to share ^_^ – Talk english like english do not talk english Indonesian

myspace.com/eko_pamungkas

URL : www.myspace.com/eko_pamungkas

my New e-mail address : eko_pamungkas@myspace.com

see also : http://blogs.myspace.com/eko_pamungkas

_____________________________________________

first thanks to my friend who had invited me…

go on and check  it out my profile on myspace.com

please add me on “my space.com” if you know me at all…

thanks a lot,……..

2 responses

  1. Ikh

    wah baru buat myspace ya?
    subscribe me…

    by the way, who’s the friend who had invite you to join Myspace?

    April 16, 2010 at 2:36 PM

    • I don’t know…but you probably know it!
      my friend which now in front of of me right know….
      thanks ya..

      April 17, 2010 at 5:47 PM

thanks for reading, please give me your comment or a reply..,,,,

