Moslem – Power of Connection – Everything I want to share ^_^ – Talk english like english do not talk english Indonesian

This is My Loneliness too….

Frighteningly lonely

loneliness seems, just so much worse

I do not know how to explain it

it’s not easy at all

then, I have one question

if we can love someone so much

how will we able to handle it the one day when we are separated

and, if being separated is a part of life

and you know about separation well

is it possible, that we can love someone and never be afraid of losing them?

at the same time, I was also wondering

Is it possible that, we can live our entire life without loving anyone at all?

that is my loneliness

I have lived with several years

I know just how bad loneliness feels

I fear it will continue to get worse

And what about my life from now on.. .. ..

4 responses

  1. Ikh

    How nice making it…

    September 10, 2011 at 7:34 PM

  2. Ikh

    whew…so beautiful…kakaka

    let’s check my new blogspot!

    August 23, 2011 at 8:19 AM

    • yes, yes
      your new blogspot nothing interesting, it just contains resensi resensi kartun naruto…..
      why you make new one???

      August 24, 2011 at 1:10 PM

thanks for reading, please give me your comment or a reply..,,,,

